Icons: The Star Wars Story Recap – Part 3

Toy Flavor Radio Icons celebrates the release of Star Wars Episode 9: The Rise of Skywalker by providing a unique recap of episodes 1 – 8 with select soundtracks composed by John Williams.

A multi-part series for those who love the music that brought the space opera alive and for those who want to know what Star Wars is all about.

Tonight’s part covers…

Episode 1: The Phantom Menace

Episode 2: Attack of the Clones

Episode 3: Revenge of the Sith

Follow us on:

Instagram: @toyflavor

Twitter: @toyflavor

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/toyflavorusa/

SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/toyflavorradio

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/54dbEvc5VGV46oYnnJZXWg

Stitcher: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/toy-flavor-radio

iHeart Radio: https://www.iheart.com/podcast/269-toy-flavor-radio-soundtrac-53912570/

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/toyflavorradio/message